Advert for Stories from the Field Speaker Series #01 - Bouvet's Client's Experience

Stories from the Field: Bouvet’s Clients’ Experience

Flourishing Business Community Speakers Series: Stories from the Field #01 Bouvet’s Client’s Experience using the Flourishing Business Canvas with Kristian Amlie Date: Tuesday April 11 Time: 15h00 UTC – 08h00 PST, 11h00 EDT, 16h00 GMT, 17h00 CET, 01h00 JST (+1 day) Duration: 1 hour Registration: Required via Eventbrite at bit.ly/SFF01-Register For the first of our […]

Stories from the Field: Bouvet’s Clients’ Experience Read More »