Advert for Stories from the Field Speaker Series #03 - Ondine Hogeboom - Starting New Enterprises Using the Canvas

Stories from the Field: Using the Canvas to Start New Enterprises

Flourishing Business Community Speakers Series: Stories from the Field #03 Using the Canvas to Start New Enterprises with Ondine Hogeboom Date: Tuesday June 13 Time: 15h00 UTC – 08h00 PST, 11h00 EDT, 16h00 BST, 17h00 CET, 01h00 JST (+1 day) Duration: 1 hour Registration: Required via Eventbrite at bit.ly/SFF03-Register For our third new monthly flourishing […]

Stories from the Field: Using the Canvas to Start New Enterprises Read More »