Teaching

Advert for Stories from the Field Speaker Series #07 - Using the Canvas in Higher Education - Nabil Harfoush

Stories from the Field: Using the Canvas in Higher Education

Flourishing Business Community Speakers Series: Stories from the Field #07 Using the Canvas in Higher Education with Nabil Harfoush Date: Tuesday November 14 Time: 16h00 UTC – 08h00 PST, 11h00 EST, 16h00 GMT, 17h00 CET, 01h00 JST (+1 day).  To convert UTC to your timezone click here Duration: 1 hour Registration: Required via Eventbrite at […]

Stories from the Field: Using the Canvas in Higher Education Read More »

Advert for Stories from the Field Speaker Series #05 - Maya Hoveskog - Using the Canvas in Innovation Classrooms

Stories from the Field: Using the Canvas in Innovation Classrooms

Flourishing Business Community Speakers Series: Stories from the Field #05 Using the Canvas in Innovation Classrooms with Maya Hoveskog Date: Tuesday September 12 Time: 15h00 UTC – 08h00 PST, 11h00 EDT, 16h00 BST, 17h00 CET, 01h00 JST (+1 day) Duration: 1 hour Registration: Required via Eventbrite at bit.ly/SFF05-Register For our fifth monthly flourishing business community

Stories from the Field: Using the Canvas in Innovation Classrooms Read More »