Purpose

Advert for Stories from the Field Speaker Series #04 - Simon Robinson - Exploring Possibilities for Flourishing Using the Canvas

Stories from the Field: Exploring Possibilities for Flourishing Using the Canvas

Flourishing Business Community Speakers Series: Stories from the Field #04 Exploring Possibilities for Flourishing Using the Canvas with Simon Robinson Date: Tuesday July 11 Time: 15h00 UTC – 08h00 PST, 11h00 EDT, 16h00 BST, 17h00 CET, 01h00 JST (+1 day) Duration: 1 hour Registration: Required via Eventbrite at bit.ly/SFF04-Register For our fourth new monthly flourishing […]

Stories from the Field: Exploring Possibilities for Flourishing Using the Canvas Read More »